Jubaru’s Blog

My Bloggy Diary

South Park/Comic Strip/Image Chef combo February 2, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — jubaru @ 10:33 pm

Love it!  Me and the boys had a hoot creating these pictures.  I could have spent hours doing this task.

Me as a South Park character

Me as a South Park character

This was done on the South Park site suggested in 25 things.  I then put the picture onto a banner using Comic Strip:

Me on a banner

Me on a banner

And then made myself into a jigsaw using the Image Chef

And now I'm a jigsaw

And now I'm a jigsaw

Good or what??

I wasn’t too impressed with the smiley faces – they were just plain boring in comparison.

But then I made myself into an avatar using the last site suggested:

... if only!

... if only!

OK – so I was a bit creative here.  I only actually look like that in my dreams!  Ah well – maybe I’ll put more slap on tomorrow.  :o))

 

One Response to “South Park/Comic Strip/Image Chef combo”

  1. Bryony Says:

    I saw this on Facebook – ACE!!! 😀


Leave a Reply

