Jubaru’s Blog

My Bloggy Diary

RSS Feeds November 27, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — jubaru @ 10:07 pm

Yep.  I get this one.  I think that this could be really handy for both home and work.  I have subscribed to:

  • A site that provides tips on using Macs – not got a clue so every bit helps!
  • Techie blogs – might be a bit too indepth for me though.
  • Huddersfield Examiner for local stuff
  • Budget Fashionista – for money saving fashion tips
  • 25 Things – of course!
  • Dilbert – to keep me smiling  :o))    See?  It works

… and a few others.

I like the idea, but I’m not sure how much I would use it.  I have subscribed to regular email newsletters in the past and after reading the first few I end up just deleting them.  I have a feeling I would look at these for a few weeks and then just stop looking.  But we will wait and see – you never know I might surprise myself.

 

Leave a Reply

